The day has finally come! The time to announce the winners of the Asato Suhr Contest has arrived! Mateus and the Suhr team couldn’t have been more blown away by your submissions.

Thank you for all of your entries!

Mateus has watched all of your videos and has chosen the 5 top winners!

And the winners are…

Grand Prize Winner – Prize: Suhr Mateus Asato Signature Classic T and a 30-minute online video chat with Mateus.
#1 —Darryl Syms • @darrylsyms  ||

Second Place Winner – Prize: A Suhr Reactive Load IR a Suhr Eclipse Pedal and a 30-minute online video chat with Mateus.
#2 — Mateus Oliveira • @whosolliv  ||

Runners up – Prize: A set of their choice of Mateus Asato Asatobuckers or M.A.T. pickups, as well as a 30-minute online video chat with Mateus.

#3 — Thiago Costa • @thiagocostatecla ||
#4 — Talisson Cristino • @talissoncristino ||
#5 — Samuele Perduca • @samueleperduca ||

We will reach out to each one of you via email to let you know that you’ve won and get you your prizes!

Thank you for such inspiring performances and for taking the time to lend your creativity to this incredible contest.


Mateus Asato & The Suhr Team


Mateus would also like to give a special shout out and honorable mention these incredible entries:

Andrés Ayala
Angelo Mateus
Arthur Kuczura
Chiara Carcano DeRu
Coby Cobe
Damjan Pejcinoski
Davih Silveira
Eliezer Borges
Elisa Pisetta
Elliot Thomas
Felipe Lima
Feng E
Gabriel Romano
Igor Nelin
Ivy Alexander
Johan Velert
John Koutsikas
Jono Lim
José Victor Vieira
Julian Konowalski
Junior Cabral
Kenaniah Lambio
Kendrick Fielder
Leandro Farias
Leandre Gomes
Leticia Filizzola
Luca Privitera
Mauro Caldart
Mladen Pecovic
Nick (@myhre.nicklas)
Nitzan Alon
Noam Ben Omri
Oliver Christian
Pedro Romano
Pellumb Querimi
Raabe Music
Rafael Picoli
Rodrigo Haystenhaysk
Séfer Dillan
Shion Hyuga
Shyam Nair
Soumia Ghechami
Stefanus Jonathan
Steve Loopz
Thales Posella
Van Barriga
Vinicius Ferrari
Vinicius Gouveia